Team

Ing. Mario Moser, MSc.
Geschäftsführer
+43 1 605 17-0
mario.moser@mentor.at

Ing. Mario Moser, MSc.

Mag. Manfred Häusler
Geschäftsbereichsleitung Ost/Süd        
+43 1 605 17-0
manfred.haeusler@mentor.at

Dr.in Erika Anderson-Niebauer    
Geschäftsbereichsleitung Ost/Süd    
+43 1 605 17-0    
erika.anderson-niebauer@mentor.at

Mag. Andreas Ebner
Geschäftsbereichsleitung Mitte/West
+43 732 370 152-0
andreas.ebner@mentor.at

Andreas Ebner

Mag. Rudolf Gintenreiter, MBA, MPA
Qualitätsmanagement, Datenschutz
+43 732 370 152-0
rudi.gintenreiter@mentor.at

Region Ost/Süd

Ursula Klausner
Rechnungswesen, Immobilienmanagement
+43 1 605 17-0
ursula.klausner@mentor.at

Sophie Köpp
Personalmanagement
Projektabrechnung/-controlling
Lagerverwaltung/Einkauf
+43 1 605 17-0
sophie.koepp@mentor.at

Martina Graf
Personalmanagement
Datenbanken
+43 1 605 17-0
martina.graf@mentor.at

Sonja Pilch
Region Süd - Sekretariat
+43 316 713 072    
sonja.pilch@mentor.at

Region West/Mitte

Karin Herbst
Sekretariat
+43 732 370 152-0
karin.herbst@mentor.at